Happy New year!

1 01 2009

feux d'artifice

My family, friends, readers, I wish you a Happy New Year!

I hope it will be a good one for everybody! Drink too much, eat too much, travel, discover and experiment new things, enjoy life, Carpe Diem, see your friends, share moments with your family, come to London and visit Julie, do all you want as long as you apreciate it! Ok you have to work and for some of us it is not always fun but you do it and after, between, before, you can do all these things! Don’t forget to sleep in between but good nights with people/movie/book you like are much better and you still have the next one to catch up on your sleep! 🙂

See you soon during this new year 2009 I hope

PS: I am using the scheduling for posting from WordPress. I haven’t writen this at 1am! I am not that geeky! Just enough to think about scheduled posting! 😛

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

